Matt and Kim

Matt & Kim Announce Third Album Details

Matt & Kim - Sidewalks
Matt & Kim recently released their new single titled ‘Cameras’ and now the Brooklyn duo have anounced the tracklisting for their new album “Sidewalks”. It will be released on November 2 on the Fader Label and features ten new songs by the band. There’s nothing more to say but I’m pretty sure it’ll be awesome. You can see the tracklisting for the new album below.

Matt & Kim – Sidewalks tracklisting:
01. Block After Block
02. AM/FM Sound
03. Cameras
04. Red Paint
05. Where You’re Coming From
06. Good for Great
07. Northeast
08. Wires
09. Silver Tiles
10. Ice Melts

Matt & Kim – Daylight [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *