Warpaint Announce Debut Album Details

Warpaint - The Fool cover

Los Angeles’ Warpaint have announced that they would be releasing their debut album “The Fool” this year. The band recorded their debut album with producer Tom Biller and was mixed by Andrew Weatherall. The album is set to be released on October 26 via Rough Trade. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Warpaint – The Fool tracklisting:
01. Set Your Arms Down
02. Warpaint
03. Undertow
04. Bees
05. Shadows
06. Composure
07. Baby
08. Majesty
09. Lissie’s Heart Murmur

Warpaint – Billie Holiday [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *