Marnie Stern

Marnie Stern Announces Third Album Details

Marnie Stern
Marnie Stern has announced that she will be releasing the follow-up to her second album “This Is It and I Am It and You Are It and So Is That and He Is It and She Is It and It Is It and That Is That.” Now she has announced that the title of her latest album will be “Marnie Stern”. The album will be released on October 5 on Kill Rock Stars. Her band includes drummer Zach Hill, Matthe Flegel of Women on bass and Lars Satlfors who is known for mixing for the Mars Volta, provides his mixing abilities on the album. To promote the album she has also made available the opener of the new album ‘For Ash’ to be given away as a free download. You can see the tracklisting of the new album below and download ‘For Ash’.

Marnie Stern – Marnie Stern tracklisting:
01. For Ash
02. Nothing Left
03. Transparency Is the New Mystery
04. Risky Biz
05. Her Confidence
06. Female Guitar Players Are the New Black
07. Gimme
08. Cinco de Mayo
09. Building a Body
10. The Things You Notice

Marnie Stern – For Ash [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *