Chk Chk Chk

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) Announce New Album Details

!!! - Strange Weather, Isn't It?
!!! have announced that the name of their new album is “Strange Weather, Isn’t It?” and it will be out on August 23 in the UK and a day later in the US via Warp. It will be the follow-up to their 2007 release “Myth Takes”. The band recorded the new album in Berlin and was inspired by Brian Eno. The song ‘AM/FM’ is currently streaming on Pitchfork. You can see the tracklisting below.

!!! – Strange Weather, Isn’t It? tracklisting:
01. AM/FM
02. The Most Certain Sure
03. Wannagain Wannagain
04. Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass
05. Steady as the Sidewalk Cracks
06. Hollow
07. Jump Back
08. Even Judas Gave Jesus a Kiss
09. The Hammer

!!! – Heart of Hearts [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *