Au Revoir Simone

Au Revoir Simone Announce Remix Album

Au Revoir Simone
Brooklyn synth trio Au Revoir Simone, who released their third album “Still Night, Still Light” have announced that they will be releasing a remix album of their last release. The new remix album will be titled “Night Light”, it will be released on Moshi Moshi on July 5. The album contains remixes by Jens Lekman, Angel Deradoorian, Neon Indian and Aeroplace. You can see the tracklisting below.

Au Revoir Simone – Night Light tracklisting:
01. Another Likely Story (Neon Indian Remix)
02. Shadows (Jens Lekman Remix)
03. All Or Nothing (Jensen Sportag Remix)
04. Knight Of Wands (Dam Mantle Remix)
05. The Last One (Mack Winston Dub Remix)
06. Trace A Line (Montag Remix)
07. Only You Can Make You Happy (Deradoorian remix)
08. Take Me As I Am (Max Cooper Remix)
09. Anywhere You Looked (Your Twenties Remix)
10. Organized Scenery (Bass Clef Remix)
11. We Are Here (Silver Columns Remix)
12. Tell Me (Clock Opera remix)
13. Another Likely Story (Aeroplane Remix)

Au Revoir Simone – Only You Can Make You Happy (Deradoorian Remix) [Alt]
Au Revoir Simone – Shadows (Tanlines Remix) [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *