New Artist: Mother/Father Releasing New EP “Physical Heaven”


Nashville based art collective Mother/Father have announced that they will be releasing their new EP titled “Physical Heaven” on May 18. The band’s new EP was produced by Jacquire King who has also produced work for Kings of Leon, Modest Mouse and Tom Waits. From the EP the band is also releasing the single ‘Order’, you can watch the video for the single here. You can see the tracklisting for the new EP below. You can hear more Mother/Father at their myspace

Mother/Father – Physical Heaven Tracklisting:
01. The Hours Witch
02. Physical Heaven
03. Cascades
04. Fleece You
05. Order

Mother/Father – Order [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *