Kid Cudi

Ratatat Announce Fourth Album Details

Ratatat - LP4

In following with the name of their last album “LP3” Ratatat have revealed that their fourth album is named “LP4”. Unfortunately for them they had the bad luck of their album leaking before they even announced the details. 2009 was a big year for the band they produced a couple of tracks for 2009 breakout act Kid Cudi. The album will be released on June 8 on XL. The tracklisitng for the album is below.

Ratatat – LP4 tracklisting:
01. Bilar
02. Drugs
03. Neckbrace
04. We Can’t Be Stopped
05. Bob Gandhi
06. Mandy
07. Mahalo
08. Party With Children
09. Sunblocks
10. Bare Feast
11. Graper Juice City
12. Alps

Kid Cudi – Pursuit of Happiness (feat. Ratatat & MGMT) [Alt]
Ratatat – Party with Children [Alt]


Join the discussion

  1. Web Sheriff

    Who You Gonna Call
    Tel 44-(0)208-323 8013
    Fax 44-(0)208 323 8080

    Hi JPSblog,

    On behalf of XL Recordings, Monotone and Ratatat many thanks for plugging “LP4” on your site (street date 7th June) … .. thanks, also, on behalf of the label, management and artist for not posting any pirate links to unreleased (studio) material and, if you / your readers want good quality, non-pirated, preview tracks, then a full length version of “Party with Children” is available for fans and bloggers to link to / post / host etc at … .. for further details of the new album, on-line promotions, videos and 2010 shows, check-out the official site at, as well as the band’s MySpace at and YouTube channel at … .. and keep an eye on these official sources for details of further news, preview material and on-line promotions.

    With Thanks & Regards,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *