The Black Keys

The Black Keys Announce Sixth Album Details

The Black Keys have announced that they will be relesaeing the follow-up to their 2008 Danger Mouse-produced album “Attack and Release” and it is titled “Brothers”. The band members have been busy with other projects like their collaboration with Damon Dash and others rappers titled BlacRoc, drummer Patrick Carney’s band that he made with other drummers called Drummer and Dan Auerbach released a solo album. The album was self-produced except for one track, ‘Tighten Up’, on which Danger Mouse reprised his production duties. “Brothers” was recorded at Muscle Shoals studios in Alabama. You can see the tracklisting and cover for the album below

The Black Keys – Brothers tracklisting:
01. Everlasting Light
02. Next Girl
03. Tighten Up
04. Howlin’ for You
05. She’s Long Gone
06. Black Mud
07. The Only One
08. Too Afraid to Love You
09. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I’m Not the One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days

The Black Keys – Strange Times [Alt]


Join the discussion

  1. Pingback: JP's Blog | New Video: The Black Keys – Next Girl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *