Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird Releasing Live iTunes Sessions EP

Chicago’s Andrew Bird has announced that he will be releasing a Live iTunes Session EP. The EP will be sold exclusively in the iTunes store. The new EP will feature Andrew Bird playing tracks from his most of his album but only track from his latest release “Noble Beast”. Bird also plays a medley titled ‘Sweetmatter’ but I’m not sure what songs are in it. The EP came out this week. You can see the tracklisting for the EP below.

Andrew Bird – Live iTunes Session EP:
01. Sweetmatter (Live)
02. Opposite Day (Live)
03. Oh No (Live)
04. Imitosis (Live)
05. Cataracts (Live)
06. Skin Is, My (Live)
07. Some of These Days (Live)

Andrew Bird – Dear Dirty [Alt]


Join the discussion

  1. Sarah

    Sweetmatter is a combination of "Dark Matter", from Armchair Apocrypha, and "Sweetbreads", which is the song that "Dark Matter" evolved from.I've been avoiding downloading iTtunes for *years* and finally caved just for this EP. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *