Atlas Sound

Atlas Sound, Foreign Born, The Magnetic Fields Announced To Play Noise Pop

The first wave of acts for next year’s Noise Pop festival has been announced. This year the festival had acts like St. Vincent, next year’s upcoming edition will have acts like Stephen Merritt’s The Magnetic Fields, natives Foreign Born and Atlas Sound. This will be the 18th edition of the festival. Along with the formentioned acts Rogue Wave, Four Tet, John Vanderslice and Mark Kozelek (Red House Painters, Sun Kil Moon), The Soundtrack of Our Lives, Foreign Born, The Limousines, Zee Avi, and We Were Promised Jetpacks have been announed to also be playing at the festival. It will take place from February 23 to March 1, the full schedule is still to be announced. For more about the festival visit its official website and its Twitter.

Atlas Sound – Kid Klimax [Alt]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *