Atlas Sound

Atlas Sound Announces Bonus Disc For New Album

Bradford Cox’s solo project, Atlas Sound, has already announced that he will be releasing a new album. Now along with that will come a six-song EP that will be released for free with the purchase of “Logos”. The Ep will contain alternate versions of songs in the album and new unreleased material. The limited edition version of “Logos” is available here. The tracklisting for the EP is below.

Atlas Sound – Rough Trade EP Tracklisting:
1. Ruben (Traditional)
2. Criminals (Electronic Version)
3. Kid Klimax (Acoustic Version)
4. Reminder (Previously Unreleased)
5. I Know I Will Escape (Previously Unreleased)
6. Nightwork (Previously Unreleased)

Atlas Sound – A Ghost Story [zshare]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *