Bon Iver

Bon Iver, Grizzly Bear, St. Vincent To Appear on New Moon Soundtrack

Looks like the new Twilight movie soundtrack is shaping up to be the new “Dark Was The Night”. Along with the previously reported Grizzy Bear and Bon Iver it will feature St.Vincent, Lykke Li and Editors. This is one of the biggest suprises of this year. All of the tracks on the New Moon Soundtrack will be exclusive tracks made for the soundtrack. When first reports came out of the artists featured on the soundtrack many casted the news off in disbelief. I can’t wait to hear the St.Vincent/Bon Iver track, ‘Roslyn’, which has to be the biggest suprise of the tracklisting. The soundtrack will be out on October 20. The tracklisting for the soundtrack is below:

New Moon Soundtrack Tracklisting:
01. Death Cab for Cutie – Meet Me on the Equinox
02. Band of Skulls – Friends
03. Thom Yorke – Hearing Damage
04. Lykke Li – Possibility
05. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
06. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
07. Muse – I Belong to You (New Moon Remix)
08. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Roslyn
09. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. OK Go – Shooting the Moon
13. Grizzly Bear – Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But the Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

Grizzly Bear – Untitled #6 [zshare]
St. Vincent & The National – Sleep All Summer [zshare]


Join the discussion

  1. Sandra

    have you heard it yet? Sounds like the collaboration between Bon Iver and St. Vincent can be really interesting 🙂

  2. cheap

    This is a bigger and horror surprise of the year..

  3. limousine hire

    is it horrible ????????? i don't think so….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *