White Rainbow

White Rainbow Announces New Album

Portland based musician and producer Adam Forkner will be releasing a new album in October under his White Rainbow moniker. The follow up to White Rainbow’s 2007 “Prism of Eternal Now” will be released via Kranky. The new album is titled “New Clouds”. As mentioned before the release date for the new album will be on October 19 an will feature some of the weird, extended psychadelic tracks that make up most of the artists catologue. The tracklisting for the new album is below. For more info about White Rainbow visit his myspace.

New Clouds Tracklisting:
1. Tuesday Rollers and Strollers
2. Major Spillage
3. All the Boogies in the World
4. Monday Boogies Forward Forever

White Rainbow – Middle [zshare]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *