HEALTH Reveal Sophomore Album Details

I’m a bit late with the news but I have been busy. LA punk-rockers HEALTH have announced the details for the follow-up to their 2007 self-titled album. They have already released ‘Die Slow’ from the album as a single. The album will be titled “Get Color” and will be released on September 8 via Lovepump United. With names like ‘Death+’ and ‘Eat Flesh’ how can you not want to hear these grisly titled tracks? The cover for the album is above and the tracklisting is below.

Get Color Tracklisting:
01. In Heat
02. Die Slow
03. Nice Girls
04. Death+
05. Before Tiger
06. Severin
07. Eat Flesh
08. We Are Water
09. In Violet

HEALTH – Tabloid Sores (Nosaj Thing Remix) [zshare]

Join the discussion

  1. Jeff

    Can’t wait for this album. “Die Slow” is an awesome song, and I can only imagine what other kind of magic they work on this one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *