Wilco Announce New Album Title & Tracklisting

Wilco’s new album will be titled “Wilco (The Album)”, the album is set to be released in June by their label Nonesuch. The album will feature vocals from Feist on the track ‘You and I’. The opener for the new album will also feature the track ‘Wilco (the Song)’, which they premiered live on the Colbert Report, as the opener for the new album. You can see the tracklisting below.

Wilco (The Album) Tracklisting:
01. Wilco (The Song)
02. Deeper Down
03. One Wing
04. Bull Black Nova
05. You and I feat. Feist
06. You Never Know
07. Country Disappeared
08. Solitaire
09. I’ll Fight
10. Sunny Feeling
11. Everlasting

Wilco – In a Future Age [zshare]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *