Sigur Rós

Sigur Rós To Giveaway Compilation with Newspaper

If you are a Sigur Rós fan living in the UK and subscribed to London’s Independent, then tomorrow with your copy you will receive a CD with some Sigur Rós tracks. Tomorrow Saturday January 31 they will giveaway a nine-track CD titled “We Play Endlessly”. It features no new material or any exclusive tracks. “We Play Endlessly” contains three songs from their latest album “Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust” and 2005’s “Takk..”, two from “Hvarf/Heim” and one from the “Ba Ba Ti Ki Di Do” EP. Sigur Rós don’t have any forseeable plans to record new material anytime soon but they may be releasing a new documentary and live DVD. You can see the artwork for the CD above and the tracklisting below.

We Play Endlessly Tracklisting:
1. Hoppípolla
2. Inní mér syngur vitleysingur
3. Saeglópur
4. Gobbledigook
5. Í Gær
6. Fljótavík
7. Hafsól
8. Heysátan
9. Ti Ki

Sigur Rós – Jólalagið [Live] [zshare]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *