David Bowie

David Bowie To Release Favorite Tracks Compilation

David Bowie will be releasing a compilation of his favorite tracks made by himself. The compilation was originally a giveaway with the ‘Mail on Sunday’. The compilation will be released on October 14 and will feature a couple of exclusive tracks. The tracklisting for the compilation is below.

David Bowie Favorite Tracks Compilation Tracklisting:
01. Life On Mars?
02. Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing
03. The Bewlay Brothers
04. Lady Grinning Soul
05. Win
06. Some Are
07. Teenage Wildlife
08. Repetition
09. Fantastic Voyage
10. Loving The Alien
11. Time Will Crawl
12. Hang On To Yourself

David Bowie – Be My Wife [zshare]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *