Friendly Fires

Friendly Fires Debut Album Details

Another buzzed about British band has announced the details for their debut album. Friendly Fires have announced the release of their self-titled debut. The album will be released on September 1. The whole thing was self-produced except for the opening track ‘Jump in the Pool’ which was produced by Paul Epworth. The tracklisting for the album is below. Check out the band on myspace.

Friendly Fires Debut Album:
01. Jump In The Pool
02. In The Hospital
03. Paris
04. White Diamonds
05. Strobe
06. On Board
07. Lovesick
08. Skeleton Boy
09. Photobooth
10. Ex Lover

Friendly Fires – It’s Over Now [zshare]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *