CSS Reveal New Album Details

CSS have named their new album “Donkey” and have announced that the release date will be July 21. They are currently offering a track from the album called ‘Rat Is Dead (Rage)’ on their website, you can get it here. The first single from the album will be ‘Left Behind’. Lovefoxxx from the band said of the album: “(The first album, released in the UK in 2006) sounded very lethargic. We didn’t really know what we were doing. It wasn’t really an album, it was just a load of songs we made together. (This album) sounds more solid.” The tracklisting is below.

CSS “Donkey” Tracklisting:
01. Jåger Yoga
02. Rat is Dead (Rage)
03. Reggae All Night
04. Give Up
05. Left Behind
06. Beautiful Song
07. How I Became Paranoid
08. Move
09. I Fly
10. Believe Achieve
11. Air Painter

CSS – Rat is Dead (Rage) [zshare]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *