Stereogum's Björk Tribute Album

Last year Stereogum released a trbiute album for “OK Computer’s” 10 year anniversary. This year they have released a free Björk tribute album entitled “Enjoyed: A Tribute to Björk’s Post”. It features artists like Dirty Projectors, Xiu Xiu, Owen Pallett, El Guincho ad more covering songs by Björk. You can download the album here and the liner notes here. The main page for the project can be found here

01. Army of Me – Liars
02. Hyperballad – Dirty Projectors
03. Modern Things – High Places
04. It’s Oh So Quiet – Bell
05. Enjoy – Pattern Is Movement
06. You’ve Been Flirting Again- Evagelicals
07. Isobel – Xiu Xiu
08. Possibly Maybe – Final Fantasy & Ed Droste
09. I Miss You – White Hinterland
10. Cover Me – El Guincho
11. Headphones – Atlas Sound
12. It’s Oh So Quiet (Alternate Take) – No Age

Björk – Wanderlust [zshare]

More Björk:
Björk In Trouble With Chinese Law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *